2017 Exhibitors’ List

Here’s the list of Exhibitors so far for BOOKAPALOOZA 2017!

 

Author
AB Funkhauser abfunkhauser.com
Alastair Dickie / Michelle kidsgivingthanks.com
Andrew McCall
Angie Littlefield angielittlefield.com
Athena Wright athenawright.com
Barbara Hunt writersplayground.ca
Bryan Davies tagonacreative.com
Carolina Mac facebook.com/QuantrallPIseries
Cathy Lynn Brooks cathylynnbrooks.com
Cindy Stone cindystoneauthor.com
Clair McIntyre clairmcintyre.com
Cryssa Bazos cryssabazos.com
Dave Frolick wdfpublishing.com
Deja Beals dejabeals.ca 
Ettie Rutherford womenrworthy.com
Greg McGovern wyeldandross.com
Janna Lafrance jannalafrance.com
Jason Shannon jasonmshannon.com
Jessie L. Best jessielouisebest.com
Joe Mahoney assortednonsense.com
Kathrin Murphy kathrinmurphy.com
Maaja Wentz maajawentz.com
Maighread MacKay mhefferman.ca/author/my-blog
Maria Jemmott walkingthroughstories.com
Marissa Campbell marissacampbell.com
Nanci Pattenden http://www.nancipattenden.com/
Pegi Eyers stonecirclepress.com
Phantasmic Tales phantasmictales.com
Renny deGroot http://rennydegroot.com
Rick Ferguson facebook.com/theghostsinmapleleafgardens
Ryan David Gerard baptistbookproject.com
Stanley R Taylor stanscienceman.blogspot.com
W.D. McKay lanarkchronicles.ca
Yusuf A vaultpublications.com
Industry
Morning Rain Publishing morningrainpublishing.com
Mythhawker mythhawker.ca
Outfox Magazine ceidamedia.com
Sisters in Crime torontosistersincrime.ca
Toronto Romance Writers torontoromancewriters.com
WCYR wcyork.ca
Holiday Vendor
Beauty Queen Bath Co beautyqueenbathco.ca
Button Brigade facebook.com/TheButtonBrigade
NamasteFreund namastefreund.com
Rock Jewelry Designs etsy.com/ca/shop/RockJewelryDesigns?ref=search_shop_redirect
Wirescapes by Barb facebook.com/wirescapesbybarb
Withershins facebook.com/WithershinsDurhamRegion